Global Chairpersons

Country Contact Person Email Number
Angola Mr Israel Bokolo israelbokolo@gmail.com +244 923 797304
Barbados Andrew Cave trillionaire.cave@gmail.com +124 623 17698
Belgium Mr Thomas Egla Egla.be@gmail.com +324 847 3646
Benin Mr Christophe Tozo gbeatitudes@yahoo.fr +229 976 84097
Botswana Mr John Kauya johnkauya@gmail.com +267 750 36278
Burkina Faso HE Lankoande Moise ankerburkina@gmail.com +226 706 73252
Cameroon Mr Robert Kamte robertkamte@nkolmintagnow.org +237 699 647010
Canada Mr Sunny Sidney sunny@sunglobal.us +124 876 30732
Chad Mr Gambaye N. Ndjerakor njerakor@yahoo.fr +235 902 75353
Congo Brazzaville Mr Saturnin Da Cruz saturnindacruz@yahoo.fr +242 055 531484
DR Congo Mrs Jacqueline B. Murangaza jsmukuzo@gmail.com +243 818 110346
Dubai Ms Sarah Ndaty sarahndaty1@gmail.com +971 505 6498538
Equatorial Guinea Rev. J.L. Cham Sabuera josebranham@yahoo.es +240 222 274134
Ethiopia Mr Million Bogale balegreen@yahoo.com +251 911 450519
France Mr Isidore Godonou igodonou@gmail.com +336 347 96153
Gabon Ms Solange Mabignath mabignath23@yahoo.fr +241 072 83636
Gambia Pst Matthias George Mattgmb47@gmail.com +220 341 6630
Ghana Mr Moses Adinyira moadinyira@gmail.com +233 208 096507
Guinea Bissau Mr Domingo A. Tchuda Domsara4@yahoo.com.br +245 550 0111
Guinea Conakry Mr ISMAËL KEÏTA ismaelgentina@hotmail.com +224 657 000018
Ivory Coast Mr Privat Koukou kouakou.privat@yahoo.fr +225 078 03411
Kenya Ms Jill Juma jill2@gmail.com +254 702 046321
Lesotho Ms Gaositwe Mapola gaomapola@yahoo.com +266 628 66321
Liberia HE McDonald Wentomcdonaldwento@yahoo.com +231 888 008200
Malawi Bishop Sahanny Kamwendo kamwendos@yahoo.com +265 999 274092
Mali Mr Etienne Dembele info@globalbusinessroundtable.com
Morocco Dr Koffi Bernaedin Yapi bkoffi54@gmail.com +232 632 58422
Mozambique Mr Antonio Mabunda amproc@tdm.co.mz +258 843 001630
Namibia Ms Christine Hoebe info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +27112428004
Niger Mr Daouda A. Amadou daouda_adamou@yahoo.fr +227 962 84182
Nigeria Mr KC George Onyegbuna sharonlimited@gmail.com +234 803 4888359
Sao Tome Mr Lopes Bom Jesus Bjesus.jorge@gmail.com +239 987 0149
Senegal Mrs Grace Mbeko superlette@yahoo.com +221 776 082827
South Africa Mr Simon Ndlovu simon.ndlovu@gmail.com +278 474 34430
Spain Mr Eduardo Tedjero e.tejedoralonso@gmail.com +346 267 56796
Swaziland Mr Hezekiel Mabuza hmstationery@realnet.sz +268 760 20679
Sweden Mr Bengt Arnesson bengt@arnesson.com +467 227 07306
Tanzania Ms Vulfrida Mahalu vmahalu@exorattorneys.com +255 784 782830
Togo Mr Dominique Begbessou
nondows@gmail.com +228 900 44049
Tunisia Mr Hammani M. Khalil hmedkhali@yahoo.com +216 220 85682
Uganda Mr Davis Tusingwire dwtusingwire@madvocates.com +256 782 781288
United Kingdom Mr Benjamin Acheampong benjie@bai-ltd.org +447 956 036336
USA Ms Linda Aldredge linda.aldredge@gmail.com +124 049 55073
Zambia Mr Clever Mpoha cmpoha@savenda.com +260 978 784415
Zimbabwe Mrs Salome Mutsinze ceo@mothertouch.ac.zw +263 772 966500
Algeria Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Brazil Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Cape Verde Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Cayman Islands Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Curacao Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Dominican Republic Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Egypt Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Grenada Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Hong Kong Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
India Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Jamaica Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Madagascar Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Mauritius Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Thailand Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Bahamas Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004
Trinidad & Tobago Interim Chairperson info@globalbusinessroundtable.com +2711 242 8004


The highlighted countries are where GBR has members but the chapter has not been officially launched by the International office.

Global Chairpersons | Contact GBR